Please send an email to rafa@agonswim.com if you are comming and you are not already on the list

First name Last name email
HOF dinner
tailgate
football
beach memorial
1 Ann Ballatore annberatrend@aol.com
1
1
1
1
2 Jenne Ballatore
1
1
1
1
3 Angelina Ballatore
1
1
1
1
4 Ronnie Ballatore
1
1
1
1
5 Robin Derby
1
1
1
1
6 Tim Hughes
1
1
1
1
7 Peter Hughes
1
1
1
1
8 Daniel Penniman
1
1
1
1
9 Lisa Ballatore
1
1
1
1
10 Randy Champagne
1
1
1
1
11 Brent Ballatore
1
-
1
1
12 Chloe Ballatore
1
-
1
1
13 Justin Ballatore
1
-
1
1
14 Lauren Andrews michael_andrews@ml.com
1
1
1
1
15 Michael Andrews michael_andrews@ml.com
1
1
1
1
16 Bill Barrett WilliamB@ABDC-AZ.com
1
1
1
-
17 Tony Bartle tbphila@aol.com
1
1
1
1
18 Brenda Bartlett
1
1
1
1
19 David Bartlett dbartlett@pobox.com
1
1
1
1
20 Bartlett
1
-
-
1
21 Ken Buttke  kbj@sbcglobal.net
-
-
-
1
22 Marc Caleb marccaleb@essencework.info
1
1
1
1
23 Catherine Corso
-
1
-
-
24 Rich Corso rcorso@berkeley.edu
1
1
-
-
25 Steve Creamer steve@screameratty.com
1
1
1
1
26 Brandon Day bday@socal.rr.com
1
1
1
1
27 Rudy Dollmayer rudi.dollmayer66@gmail.com
1
1
1
1
28 Michelle Easton scoutbruin@sbcglobal.net
1
1
1
1
29 Sean Easton scoutbruin@sbcglobal.net
1
1
1
1
30 Patrick Errett Patrick.Errett@fire.lacounty.gov 
1
1
1
-
31 Errett
1
1
1
-
32 Rafa Escalas rafa@agonswim.com
1
1
1
1
33 Ellen Ferguson eqellen@comcast.net
1
34 Cyndi Gallagher cgallagher@athletics.ucla.edu
1
35 Brian Goodell Brian@GoldMedalMinds.com
1
1
1
1
36 Vicky Goodell
1
-
-
1
37 Scott Gordin scottgordinband@yahoo.com
1
1
1
-
38 Gordin
1
1
1
-
39 Rob Graner rgraner@socal.rr.com
1
1
1
1
40 Graner
1
1
1
1
42 Cecilia Hartley
-
-
-
-
43 Randall Hartley Randall.Hartley@morganstanleysmithbarney.com
1
1
1
1
44 Rebecca Hartley
1
-
-
-
45 Teddy Hartley
-
-
-
-
46 Tawny Hood
1
47 Brandy Hyman rudi.dollmayer66@gmail.com
1
1
1
1
48 Tom Jager tom.jager@wsu.edu
1
1
1
-
49 Tom Jahn wtjahn@pacbell.net
1
1
1
1
50 Matt Jones drjones@vantageeye.com
1
1
1
1
51 David Kluth David.Kluth@na.ugllimited.com
1
1
1
1
52 David Kluth
1
1
1
-
53 Kim Kluth
1
1
1
-
54 Malcolm Kluth
1
1
1
1
55 Miles Kluth
1
1
1
1
56 Kurt Krumpholz  kurt@bettertimes.org
1
-
-
-
57 Dan Kutler dan@dankutler.com
1
1
1
1
58 Wayne Lawes wlions@hotmail.com
59 Robin Leamy robin.leamy@leamyrealty.com
1
1
1
1
60 Richard Ludemann fishdoc52@gmail.com
1
1
1
-
61 Rae MacDonald
1
-
-
-
62 Stuart MacDonald stuartm80127@comcast.net
1
1
1
-
63 Wenonah MacDonald
1
1
1
-
64 Chris Mann mann_cr@yahoo.com
1
1
1
1
65 Tim McDonnell tmcdonnell@allenmatkins.com
1
-
-
-
66 Dan O'Keefe
1
1
1
1
67 Craig Opel rcoppel@gmail.com
1
1
1
1
68 Opel
1
1
1
-
69 Michael Picotte mfpicotte@gmail.com
1
1
1
1
70 Bob  Placak rcpassociates@placak.com
1
1
1
-
71 Dave Pole poledc@slu.edu
1
-
1
1
72 Bill Purcell wjpurcell@comerica.com
1
-
1
1
73 Carol Rowe
1
-
-
1
74 Doug Rowe doug.rowe@philips.com
1
-
-
1
75 John Sauerland John_Sauerland@Progressive.com
1
1
1
-
76 Alexis Schaffer
-
1
1
-
77 Broke Schaffer
-
1
1
-
78 Greg Schaffer gschaffer@google.com
1
1
1
-
79 Lisa Schaffer
1
1
1
-
80 Taylor Schaffer
-
1
1
-
81 Maren Scheuner wjpurcell@comerica.com
1
-
1
1
82 Keith  Sinclair sinclair.co@gte.net
1
83 Sinclair
1
83 Dan Stephenson DStephenson@dykema.com
1
1
1
1
84 Tracey Stephenson
1
1
1
1
84 Mike Strauch mike_strauch@comcast.net
1
1
1
-
85 Bill Sullivan
86 Patrick Sullivan
87 Stephen Warner shw1us@yahoo.com
1